Is Stytch still free?
Yes Yes. Stytch had a free tier on the vendor's public page on 2026-10-05.
The free tier includes 10,000 monthly active users, 5 SSO or SCIM connections and 1,000 M2M tokens.
Free tier limits and listed figures
| Item | Value on the vendor page |
|---|---|
| Monthly active users and AI agents | 10,000 |
| SSO or SCIM connections | 5 |
| M2M tokens | 1,000 |
| Fraud prevention fingerprints | 10,000 |
Card and commercial use
- Credit card required
- not stated by the vendor
- Commercial use allowed
- not stated by the vendor
Gotchas
- No hard caps: usage above the free amounts is billed at published rates
- Email customization and Stytch brand removal is a $99 add-on
Recent change
No recent change is noted on the vendor page that was read.
Alternatives to compare
More in this category: Authentication.
Source
Vendor page read by software on 2026-10-05, written out as text so you can copy it into your browser:
https://stytch.com/pricing