All tools / CI/CD / Limits in one table

CI/CD: free tier limits in one table

The continuous integration and delivery services tracked on this site, one per row, with the limit rows that carry the same name on at least two of them, as each vendor's public page listed them. Data collected on 2026-10-05.

ToolStill free?Credit card requiredCommercial use allowedUsersConcurrent jobsStorage
Bitbucket PipelinesYesnot stated by the vendornot stated by the vendor5--
BuildkiteYesnot stated by the vendornot stated by the vendorup to 5up to 10-
CircleCIYesNonot stated by the vendor--2 GB
GitHub ActionsYesnot stated by the vendornot stated by the vendor---
GitLab CI/CDYesNonot stated by the vendor--10 GiB
Travis CINo free plannot stated by the vendornot stated by the vendor-80-

How to read this table

A column holds the rows that carry the same name in the data. Two vendors can use one name for different things, or count it over a different period, so read both tool pages before you put two cells next to each other. A dash means that tool has no row with that name: it does not mean zero and it does not mean unlimited. A row that only one tool has is on its tool page. This page ranks nothing and picks no tool.

Each tool page has every limit row of that tool, the gotchas and the address of the vendor page that was read.

Back to the category: CI/CD.